GMI Research Centers

Global Medical Institutes has five different offices, each with their own specific research studies. Please contact any office near you for more information on their studies, or visit each individual page for our Centers to learn more about the the research studies being conducted at your site of interest. 

GMI Florida

Boca Raton, Florida

Boca Raton Medical Institute

2201 NW Corporate Blvd, Suite 202
Boca Raton FL 33431

​​

Office: 561-499-6933           
Fax: 561-235-5127

​​

PI: Dr. Ivan Cichowicz

 

Study Coordinator: Ashley Stepler
Email: astepler@gminstitutes.com

 

Study Coordinator: Greg Fesler
Email: gfesler@gminstitutes.com

Boynton Beach, Florida

Boynton Beach Medical Institute
10151 Enterprise Center Blvd., #104
Boynton Beach, FL 33437
​​

Office: 561-572-3220
Fax: 561-572-3221

PI : Gabriella Gerstle
E-mail : ggerstle@gminstitutes.com

 

Study Coordinator: Ricardo Thompson
E-mail: rthompson@gminstitutes.com

Miami, Florida

Central Miami Medical Institute
719 Northwest 13th Ave.
Miami, FL 33125

​​

Office: 305-547-2011          
Fax: 305-547-2099
​​

Managing MD: Dr. Leonardo Alonso
E-mail: lalonso@gminstitutes.com
​​

Site Manager: Melissa Ocana
E-mail: mocana@gminstitutes.com

Global Medical Institutes

Princeton, NJ

Princeton Medical Institute /
Corporate Office
256 Bunn Drive, Suite 6
Princeton, NJ 08540

 

Office: 609-921-6050
Fax: 609-921-3620        

 

PIs: Dr. Jeffrey Apter
        Dr. Sanjay Varma &  
        Dr. Kenneth Goldblatt

E-mail : jtapter@gminstitutes.com

 

Site Manager: Kaylee White, MA
E-mail: kwhite@gminstitutes.com
    


HOURS:

Mon-Fri: 9:00 AM – 5:30 PM

Sat-Sun: Closed

Scranton / Moosic, Pennsylvania

Scranton Medical Institute
340 Montage Mountain Road
Moosic, PA 18507

 

Office: 570-346-3686
Fax: 570-344-1085    

 

PI: Dr. Matthew Berger, MD, PC
Email: matthewbergermdpc@comcast.net

 

Site Manager: Abraham Gonzales
E-mail: agonzales@gminstitutes.com

Contact Global Medical Institutes Today

Global Medical Institutes (GMI) is an Investigative Research Company which conducts Phase I-IV human clinical trials for the pharmaceutical, biotechnology and medical devices industry through our network of wholly-owned and affiliated clinical research facilities.

GLOBAL MEDICAL INSTITUTES

CORPORATE OFFICE:

Woodlands Proefssional Buildings

256 Bunn Drive, Suite 6 Princeton, NJ 08540

 

OFFICE HOURS:

Mon-Fri: 9:00 AM – 5:30 PM

Sat-Sun: Closed

 

CONTACT INFO:

Phone: (609) 921-6050